Lost!



Just because I'm losing doesn't mean I'm lost doesn't mean I'll stop
doesn't mean I would cross Just because I'm hurting doesn't mean
I'm hurt doesn't mean I didn't get what I deserved no better and no
worse I just got lost every river that I tried to cross every door I ever
tried was locked ohhh and I'm...just waiting 'til the shine wears off
You might be a big fish in a little pond doesn't mean you've won
'Cause along may come a bigger one And you'll be lost every river
that you tried to cross every gun you ever held went off ohhh and
I'm... Just waiting until the firing stopped
Ohhh and I'm... Just waiting 'til the shine wears off



Kommentarer
Postat av: Annaa.

haha ah verkligen, men han var lite fööör mycket ;) . Jo allt känns bra faktiskt, vi har fått iordning det mesta nu också, lite kartonger med mina kläder kvar på golvet . Men ska ta tag i detta imorgon ;) . eller försöka iaf . haha

2008-11-25 @ 22:35:53
URL: http://annakjell.blogg.se/
Postat av: Coldplay. tresystrar

=(..

2008-11-25 @ 23:57:05
Postat av: IchO

För dig som är intresserad av mode, budget vs lyx och mycket mer. Du finner allt i en blogg.



+ blondinbellas kommentar om anorexia!







www.IchO.webblogg.se





2008-12-01 @ 20:58:29
URL: http://icho.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0